Lavaux Express

The Lavaux Express is an enchanting little train on wheels which carries it passengers through some of the most beautiful scenery in Switzerland: the UNESCO-listed Lavaux vineyards. Wine tourism enthusiasts can combine the ride with wine tastings or a walk through the vines.

The little Lavaux Express train is the perfect way to explore the Lavaux vineyard terraces, a UNESCO world heritage site.

From April to October, this little train on wheels winds its way through these vineyards forged by generations of dedicated wine makers. Along with the Lavaux wine, visitors will delight in the stunning scenery, with the green of the vines set against the shimmering blue of the lake.

With two loops (Lutry – Aran – Grandvaux – Lutry and Cully – Riex – Epesses – Dézaley – Cully), the ride takes approximately one hour and can be adapted on request for special trips for up 68 people. For such special trips and for group bookings on scheduled trips, booking is required.

Practical Information

AdressAssociation Lavaux Express Case postale 153 - 1095 Lutry
Phone+41 (0) 84 884 87 91
Emailinfo@lavauxexpress.ch
Websitehttp://www.lavauxexpress.ch

Share your best moments on the Grand Tour of Switzerland

#myvaudtrip

Lavaux Express

Lavaux Express est un pittoresque petit train sur pneus qui parcourt l’un des plus beaux paysages de Suisse : les vignes de Lavaux UNESCO. Pour les amateurs d’œnotourisme, il est possible de combiner la promenade avec des dégustations de vins chez les vignerons ou une randonnée dans les vignes.

Le vignoble en terrasses de Lavaux, site inscrit au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO, s'offre aux voyageurs sur le parcours du petit train Lavaux Express.

D'avril à octobre, ce convoi sur pneus sillonne les coteaux de cette région viticole forgée par des générations de passionnés. A l'image des crus de Lavaux, ce décor enchantera le voyageur grâce à ses paysages dominés par le vert de la vigne et le bleu du Léman.

Organisé sous la forme de deux itinéraires en boucles (Lutry – Aran – Grandvaux – Lutry et Cully – Riex – Epesses – Dézaley – Cully), ce parcours, d’une durée d’environ une heure, peut être adapté selon les désirs de chacun lors de courses spéciales pouvant réunir jusqu’à 68 personnes. Dans ce cas de figure, ainsi que pour des réservations de groupe pour les courses à horaire régulier, une réservation est obligatoire.

Informations pratiques

AdresseAssociation Lavaux Express Case postale 153 - 1095 Lutry
Téléphone+41 (0) 84 884 87 91
E-Mailinfo@lavauxexpress.ch
Site webhttp://www.lavauxexpress.ch

Partagez vos expériences vécues sur le Grand Tour de Suisse

#myvaudtrip